The Parochial Church Council (the PCC) has a responsibility, together with the clergy, for: the fabric and care of the church; finances; the conduct of worship; the pastoral support and mission of the church.

Elections to the PCC take place each year at the Annual Parochial Church Meeting.  Any worshipper who is on the parish electoral roll is eligible to stand for election to the PCC. 

Currently our PCC members are as follows:

Parish Priest:
Fr Toby Boutle email: frtoby.swindon@gmail.com

Mr Alasdair Skeil

Mr Sandy Steele-Davis

Deputy Churchwarden:

Mr John Bishop

Mr John Bishop email: johnfbishop@btinternet.com

Mrs Sue Carvell  email:  pcc.secretary@btinternet.com

PCC Members:

Mrs S Carvell Mrs A Dutton Mr M Edwards
Ms M Gladman Mrs C Green Mrs P Gordon
Dr J Huby Mr M Jell Mrs L McEntee
Mrs C McKinlay Mrs P Mortimer Mrs V Pepper
Mr D Stephenson Mrs C Tiller Mrs L Trigg
Mrs H Watt